Our Library Board

The Hartland Library Board is a dedicated seven member group of trustees, meeting monthly to oversee the policies and direction of the library. Our Library Board was formed in accordance with Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes; they have full control of library operations and serve a renewable three-year term without compensation.

The Library Board works in conjunction with the Hartland Village Board to fund and implement public library service in Hartland. Library Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 5 p.m. in the library.

Members of the Library Board
Position Term Expires
Janet Schmitt
April 30, 2021
Jay Williams Vice-President April 30, 2020
Brianna Rasmussen Secretary
County appt.
Amy Reichert
Member County appt.
Lee Bromberger Member April 30, 2021
Jeff Pfannerstill Village Board Representative April 30, 2020
Michele Plank Hartland-Lakeside School District Representative

If you would like to contact the Library Board, please email Hartland Library Board