Click to Home
Go To Search
Hartland Help Center
Police & Fire Commission
The Police and Fire Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room, Municipal Building.

The Police and Fire Commission are governed by Section 2 – Division 2. Board of Police and Fire Commissioners.  The Commission has also adopted Rules of the Police and Fire Commission which is available for review.

Police and Fire Commission Rules


         Susan Loppnow, President
         Term expires: April 2019

         Jon Wojciechowski, Vice President
         Term expires: April 2020

         Ralph Redlin, Secretary
         Term expires: April 2021

         Dr. Christopher Rebholz
         Term expires: April 2022

         Mark Riesinger
         Term expires: April 2023