Library Board

The Library Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 5 p.m. Meetings are scheduled to be held in the Library.

The Library Board appointments and procedures are set forth in Wis. Stats. §43.54

Members of the Board

Name Position Term Expires
Dr. Dawn Nelson Member April 30, 2024
Jay Williams Vice-President April 30, 2022
Brianna Rasmussen Secretary County Appointment
Lee Bromberger Member April 30, 2024
Robyn Ludtke Village Board Representative April 30, 2022
Michele Plank Hartland-Lakeside School District Representative  Indefinite
Amy Reichert Member County Appointment

If you would like to contact the Library Board, please email Hartland Library Board